Multiple Teams · Champions of Character – January Winners

Champions of Character – January Winners

The Champions of Character program specific inspires character qualities being implemented through life experiences gained from the educational and/or athletic experiences at Mooresville.  The program recognizes one male & female student from each elementary school, the middle school and high school for the month of January.  The students each month are nominated by their teachers and chosen by their Principal for demonstrating the following three main core values through the Mooresville Champions of Character program: Character, Unity and Servant Leadership.

January Award Winners:

Mooresville High School –  9th grader Kaitlyn Arvin & 9th grader Connor Hurt

Paul Hadley Middle School –  8th grader Kaitlyn Bagnall & 7th grader Sawyer Flinn

Neil Armstrong Elementary – 4th grader Mia Dubak & 2nd grader Conlan Dumas

Newby Elementary –  2nd grader Savanna Napier & kindergartener Brady Aker

Northwood Elementary –  3rd grader Layla Clark & 1st grader Ben Coffey

North Madison Elementary –  2nd grader Madelynn Moore & 2nd grader Braylen Baldwin

Waverly Elementary –  5th grader Abby Howard & 3rd grader Ryan Risinger

20160122_191406Brady missed the group photo.