Multiple Teams · Champions of Character – May Winners

Champions of Character – May Winners

The Champions of Character program specific inspires character qualities being implemented through life experiences gained from the educational and/or athletic experiences at Mooresville.  The program recognizes one male & female student from each elementary school, the middle school and high school for the month of May.  The students each month are nominated by their teachers and chosen by their Principal for demonstrating the following three main core values through the Mooresville Champions of Character program: Character, Unity and Servant Leadership.

May Award Winners:

Mooresville High School –  9th grader Brooklyn Jones & 9th grader Dalton Cummins

Paul Hadley Middle School –  8th grader Sierra Knapp & 8th grader Reese Condon

Neil Armstrong Elementary –  6th grader Grace Wheat & 5th grader Brady Shroyer

Newby Elementary –  3rd grader Zoe Hurst & 1st grader Alexander Jones

Northwood Elementary –  1st grader Zoey McCoy & 1st grader Owen Cooney

North Madison Elementary –  6th grader Jenna Jenkins & 2nd grader Tyler Denny

Waverly Elementary –  5th grader Madison Gainey &  3rd grader Dylan Stanley

May 2016 #2