Boys Varsity Track · Pioneer Tracksters Compete at the Warren Central Relays

  Place Points
Mooresville High School 4th 0

The Pioneer boys got in a competitive meet and posted some pretty good times/marks before the rain rolled in on Saturday.

The boys 4×800 meter relay of Nick Burns, Mason Wolfe, Evan Clark, and Ty Richardson took first place, posting the 5th fastest time in MHS history!

The shuttle hurlde relay of Matthew Majeski, Jordan Smith, Christopher Kothuis, and Josh Schafer won their heat and ended up second overall.

Hayden Stone and Darin Perude teamed up in the high jump and placed second.

Zach Richards and Zach Finley joined forces in the shot put, placing third overall. Richards’ throw of 47-4 is the 4th best in MHS history.